Term Dates for 2019

The GCC Term Dates for 2019 are as follows:

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January to Friday 5 April
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April to Fri 28 June
  • Term 3 – Tue 16 July to Fri 20 September
  • Term 4 – Tuesday 8 October to Fri 6 December

Student Free Days

  • Normanton Show Holiday – Friday 14 June
  • Student Free Day – Monday 15 July